top of page

... Senses ...


rekt royalty - Site Flickr

~~~The Body ~~~

~~~~The Makeup~~~~

~~~~The Outfit~~~~

~~~~~ Inspiration ~~~~~

So This whole blog is really all Britny of Rekt Royalty's fault. It was her brainstorm, but it was such a blast to do! If you haven't seen her blog you need to fix that right meow! Seriously, the girl has got wicked awesome skills! The photo's she took of us were stellar and there was lots of squealing going on my end of the net! Visit her Blog; HERE See the Post; HERE

On to the outfit! So.. I've pretty much been wearing this outfit, or a slight variation of this outfit for ages now. Since my last blog post! It features several of my favorite designers, Clemmm, Birdy, Muka, Empire, Avanti, Random Matter etc. Most of the things you'll find here are at their main stores. You seriously need to visit those locations, they have a serious selection of good things to be enjoyed! This blog does feature a few things from current events, Shiny Shabby, The Chapter Four, and The Arcade. So check those out before they're over to get those goodies! I am super excited about the new Swallow ears, Look how DELICQTE and DAINTY they are! I just... needed them in my life and now I have them! Also, from Random Matter you have a darling little necklace with an old fashioned styled key. A simple but elegant design that I absolutely ADORE. I actually have a necklace pretty similar to this in my RL that I made when I was younger. The Key is all tarnished now So I can't wear it, but I made it when I was 16 soo.. yeah. >.>

The lingerie from Biridy is part of a HUGE collection at the Arcade, gotta collect them all? I wish I would kill to have the entire set, but all I got where various shades of the lingerie and a few of the dresses, plus manikins. Lol Ah well. Such is the cruel game of gacha no?

Get out there Ladies and Get shopping!

<3

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page