top of page

... Tempting Knots ...


We are going to start this post out with a big Thank You to all of my sponsors, a congratulations to all of the new -[TWC]- bloggers, and a Good Luck to everyone applying for Reign! ;)

~~~The Body ~~~

~~~~The Makeup~~~~

~~~~The Outfit~~~~

~~~~~ Inspiration ~~~~~

This outift was crafted specifically for Reign's blogger search... I'm terrible, but I really hope I get in! \o/ Fingers and toes crossed!

What has me so very excited about this outfit is I have legitimately reached a level of awesome (rofl) that requires a resting bitch face, and apparently it is on point. *Struts* Kidding ;) lol I ruined it by being excited and squealing.

So in this outfit you're going to find goodness from Reign, (of course) Birdy, -[The White Crow]-, Clemmm, Whisper, and .random.Matter.

One of my favorite pieces is the Noose tie by .Whisper. Rosie did an amazing job on this! It's darkly sexy and very masculine, despite it being unisex! I would love to see more Shibari-esq like accessories for men! Mmf.. Hotness! Who knows maybe she will add to the collection! Also the key point and star of this post is the Heels from Reign. All those straps wrapped tight about your leg, Much yum. Very like the Noose Tie, darkly sexy. You've got your landmarks so Happy Shopping!

<3

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page